Testimonial Photo

Chad Bisnette - 2014 BMW 550I X-DRIVE

Haus of Imports was an absolute great car buying experience. The market for a used car has been extremely hard to find what I was looking for and with the help from Robert and the entire staff at HOI the process was effortless. There is always a quality used car inventory, professional staff, and satisfaction entirely from the moment you step on the lot!

Testimonial Photo

Dan - 2018 Range Rover Velar

there's so many good things i can say about Haus of Imports.

first it was the easiest car purchase ever. so easy that i

thought it was a scam. but i assure you it was not a scam.

literally you click inquiry button, hour later he calls you an

boom you bought car. but Robert who was my sales guy, he

was very nice an knew his information very friendly guy. ive

called many times n txed many times with bunch of

questions, prolly annoyed him but see he was more and

willing too help an answer questions. if theres an issue he

fixes rightaway. quality customer service, and the cars that

are sold here are honestly like mint condition an moderate

mileage so u don't have too worry.

buying the car was easy jus put a deposit then you can buy

at your speed. send a check or wire if your outa state. they

wanna make sure you get the car you want an buying how

you want. for shipping if i buy the car on mon-wed. it would

be delivered next day. i recommend highly too everybody. the

best

Testimonial Photo

Charmaine Kennedy - 2018 BMW i

I purchased a BMW car unseen from Haus of Imports. The car

was in excellent shape for its age and priced fairly. While I was

nervous about buying a car from another State (I am from

California) and without first-hand knowledge of its condition,

continued with the purchase because the agent who helped

me was responsive, fair, and provided any and all

information I requested - including a video of the interior and

exterior.

I had issues with shipping ONLY because I made the decision

to arrange for shipping myself. What resulted was burning 7

days and multiple phone calls to entities that could not perform.

Once I shared my problem with the agent, they made a few phone

calls, and my car was shipped from IL to CA within 48 hours.

Lesson learned I should have listened to my agent and had their

dealership arrange for shipping directly. Also, the shipping fee

did not change based on their help. The dealership did not tack

on an additional fee to cover their time. Their shipping quote

was identical to the amount I was quoted directly from the

drivers.

Because it's Covid, and everyone is moving slower than usual,

the title to the vehicle was delayed a bit. I reached out to the

the management team who IMMEDIATELY took control of the situation,

stopped whatever they was doing, called me directly to tell me he

was resolving it, sent someone to pick up the title in person and

within 3 days, the paperwork was at my door, via FedEx

overnight mail.

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Whatever slight hiccups there were, the dealership took full

responsibility for them. And they understand the value of treating

clients with respect and honesty.

So if you're on the fence about buying from these folks, you

can contact me directly so I can share with you my experience.

The car was as described, the pricing was fair, they helped me

with shipping, and took responsibility for the delayed title work.

No regrets here. Only gratitude.

Charmaine M. Kennedy, J.D.

Testimonial Photo

John W. - 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 4Matic

Top-notch! 100% recommend Haus of Imports. Sales consultants are the

best! We made a trade site unseen from another state. It was

a surprise for my wife. They had the car to me within 2 days of

our first conversation in time for my wife's birthday. the sales team was

on top of everything to meet my deadline and we closed the

deal and shipped the car in record time. The car was exactly as

described and it's rare to find such great people to work with

these days! I can't wait to surprise her when she gets home

from work tonight. Thanks again Haus of Imports!

Testimonial Photo

Roman A. - 2012 BMW X3 AWD

Bought a 2012 BMW X3 just last month and wanted to provide

an honest feedback. Very positively surprised, I've wired in

fourteen grand without ever setting foot to the dealer and

seeing the car in person, but I got a really awesome deal, the

guys are on the ball, trustworthy, and do what they say that'd

do which is rare these days. The care in earlier than expected

and in a form and shape as described. Paperwork was called in

and fedexed in and I'm ready to roll. Rare to see this kind of

service these days and I wanted to give you guys a big thanks,

will be back for another car in the future!!! Thank you for your

honesty and timeliness!!! Roman Andrejko - Charlotte, NC!

Testimonial Photo

Edi - 2016 Mercedes-Benz ML350 4Matic

Bought my daughters dream car at HOI. Owners and staff

are very friendly and helpful. They helped me and made the

process very easy. Definitely recommend checking them out

if your looking for your next dream car. Thank you to HOI

for everything you guys did for us. We appreciated and

defiantly we will be back.

Testimonial Photo

Munoz C. - 2016 Cadillac Escalade

Let me write this review and ask you guys if you ever bought

a vehicle, at such an amazing price and actually get business

from that business?? Yes, I made money from my Cadillac

purchase. I bought a 2015 Cadillac Escalade from Haus of

Imports. As soon as the owner heard that I did construction

work, he called me to his office. Next thing you know, I

made a deal with him to renovate a structure at one of their

properties. made a deal in my brand new Cadillac to

remodel the property 360 degrees. I trusted him with this

used vehicle prior to purchase, and I trusted him AGAIN

while working (10 guys) during the summer heat at the

property for a whole month. He is a man of his word and

even gave us a little extra. Great people to do business with.

They work with their hearts.

Love my truck man!

Testimonial Photo

Jeremiah B. - 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring

Thank you Robert and everyone at HOl for giving us a

great car buying experience!

My wife and I were looking for a Honda Odyssey for our

growing family. After spending countless hours searching

dealerships and private party sellers for the right one we

finally came across HOI. The price is what I originally

caught our attention. So after making another low

expectation phone call, Robert (our salesman) quickly

gained my confidence. He met and exceeded my

expectations. I asked for a walk around video of the vehicle

and he sent lots of videos. To be honest, I don't trust

anyone easily, especially if me and my family are

considering driving close to 500 miles to discover they

weren't telling the truth. Not only did he tell the truth but the

vehicle was like brand new! It's now nearing 1 month from

when we purchased. We've received the title and put over

1,000 miles on it so far with no issues!"

-Jeremiah

My wife:

"Haus of Imports was a family friendly dealership that

welcomed us and our wild children in with open arms (and

snacks). The owners were genuine and you could feel that

they really care about their customers. The experience was

definitely worth our 6 hour drive from lowa. Would

recommend Haus of Imports over and over again!"

Testimonial Photo

Michael M. - 2013 Audi Q7 Q7

Micheal M.

I had previously purchased a vehicle online and wound up with

a bucket of rust. I was reluctant to purchase from a dealer 700

miles from home.and now I am THRILLED to know about

Haus of Imports. These guys got me into a great car that I

couldn't find locally, and were on the ball every step of the way.

Shipping was my second biggest concern, only compared to

the question "am I getting what I think I'm getting?" They took

care of both! The car is beautiful and exactly as described. The

shipping was done for less than I could find online (and I didn't

get all the spam calls from the online sites). There was an

opportunity for the dealer to go the extra mile AFTER I

purchased the car. It was a relatively small issue in the big

picture, but Roni - the President and CEO took it personally

and made everything right. This extra step told me all I needed

to know. I am glad I got my 'new' car from these guys, and I will

be working with them next time I am in the market for a clean

import!

Customer Testimonials for Haus of Imports

Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Just recently purchased a 2018 340i from these guys and 5 stars is an understatement for this dealership. The inventory is broad and the staff are nothing but friendly. I highly recommend stopping in to make your next purchase! (Thanks again guys)
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Alex was really great and I got a great deal. I left the very happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
I dealt with Gazim wonderful salesman. I would recommend looking for a vehicle here to anyone
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
Best dealership! Best prices! Good people work there! Got 2017 bmw x5. They gave good deal!
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good experience I recommend doing Business with Alex !! (Original) Muy buena experiencia recomiendo que hagan Business con Alex!!
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Got an amazing deal on my dream car! I actually flew in from Philly because it was such a great deal. Gezim and Alex were excellent. Tremendous help and very patient working with my credit union for financing.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Our Company transported a vehicle for Haus of Imports. They honored our agreement and paid us for our services without any issues. Roni and Gezim were a pleasure to work with. Thank you doing business with us.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
I had a great salesman, Gezim, who made my first online car purchase a very nice experience. They made sure the car, a Mercedes, was in superb working order and good appearance when I received it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Haus of Imports and especially Gezim! Randy
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
I had a great salesman, Gezim, who was professional and upfront about everything. He was likable and he made my first online car purchase an easy one. The Mercedes I purchased was fairly priced and they made sure the car was in great working order when I received it. I highly recommend the dealership and in particular Gezim. He did a GREAT job! Randy from Minnesota
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
Purchased 2015 BMW i8. Phenomenal experience!! They appreciated/respected my timeframe during the visit (I drove 4+ hours there with a return trip). They knew the car very well by addressing each of my questions--informed and up-to-date! Very professional; yet, personable. Most of our conversations were about life rather than a possible purchase, or pressure to make a deal. The car itself was in pristine condition! 4hrs straight of driving back, no issues! Well worth the trip.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
Great 1st experience, easy and simple. They worked everything out very efficiently. Mike was awesome to work with. Family owned and honest business.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
I had a great buying experience here at Haus Of Imports very nice people to deal great car great price was in and out in no time would definitely recommend to friends and family to purchase a vehicle.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
What an amazing experience! Went in to check out a Mercedes benz. They had so many nice cars on their website and the prices seemed to good to be true. Believe me, this place is legit. No need to haggle on the price, I knew I was getting a great deal. This place is family owned and they treat you like family. Gezim was great to work with. He made sure I got the car I wanted, a great offer on my trade-in and the monthly payment I wanted. I've never left a dealership feeling so great about my experience and having such a big smile on my face. I recommend this place to everyone and I definitely will be back to do more business.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Experience was perfect at haus of imports. Gezim took care of my deal from start to finish and presented me a beautiful car I traveled from out of state to see , and it was everything I was looking for no gimmicks or bs advertising drove it right home 420 miles back no issues , although you may be skeptical be for sure about haus of imports they got clean sh*t real talk
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Looking at a e550 and the guys here are absolutely great and nice cars
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I had an excellent buying experience at Haus of Imports. I had never previously done business with this company but was in the market for a new car. My wife and I saw some cars online and thought we would stop in their store and check one out we saw. We met with Alex and the treatment was nothing but excellent. We ended up seeing multiple cars we liked, and his patients and professionalism was the deciding factor. We not only purchased one he showed us, but we left with two BMW's that we liked. I would highly recommend Haus of Imports and Alex as an associate. Our dealings with all the other staff members also were top notch, friendly and professional.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Enjoyed ever minute with Roberto Romero took his time to explain the process of obtaining the car I wanted I recommend him to everyone thank you Roberto Romero felt right at home
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Great experience shopping with haus of import, picked up my m235i earlier. They compensated me for battery replacement after sale which was really nice.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Buy a car in this company and the truth is the best! Good Services And Good Workers And Above All the best Prices! (Original) Compre Auto en esta compañía y La verdad Es lo mejor! Buenos Servicios Y Buenos Trabajadores Y Sobre Todo los mejores Precios !
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
I had the pleasure of working directly with the owner of the dealership and all I can say is this place is top notch! I’ve been in the auto sales industry for 6 years and have purchased over 20 cars from 15 different dealerships and I’m more than happy to say Haus of imports is top tier and highly recommended!
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Roni and Robert were great to work with they did what they said they were going to do and I went home in my dream car…
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
My Experience with Haus of Imports was phenomenal. I found a car on Car Gurus that I was interested in I called Robert at Haus of Imports to check availability. The next day I went to there facility to see the car. The most difficult thing that occurred was finding their facility. I had the opportunity to meet the owner of Haus of Imports who explained that because they are in such a remote location they are able to offer the types of deal they offer. Haus of Imports has some really beautiful cars. My deal was seamless Haus of Imports did what they said they were going to do and at the end of the deal I drove home my 2015 Mercedes S550 Coupe… Thanks Robert….
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Great experience buying a 2012 BMW 5 series. Alex was a great consultant, answering all of our questions and he wasn’t pushing the deal at all. Great communication before coming and see the car, during the visit, and even afterwards! A week after, the A/C was not as cold, texted him about the problem and he told me to drop by and refilled the system with no charge! Overall a very positive experience! Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Just bought a BMW 3 series from Robert. Very nice energetic guy, really good to do business with. Helpful dealer to help go through everything in one hour. Decent place to go.
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Robert is helpful and nice, great dealer!
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Trusted people you can always go back to buy a car there’s no games like that or dealers thanks to Roni & Alex
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Great service professional down to business no bs high recommended 👌
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Great experience in and out
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Listen to me,Haus of Imports are SUPER GREAT.From start Robert Was ABSOLUTELY GREAT he kept me informed about the car I wanted & Followed up right up to the day I. Came in for a test drive . Dealership just don't do that anymore.Thanks to Robert &his staff they are REMARKABLE I would Highly recommend Haus of Imports to my FRIENDS . Thank you .
Google Maps
Haus of Imports Haus of Imports
630-974-0013 $$$
★★★★★
48 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us